Magic Tree House Books Box Set 1-4


We have run out of stock for this item.

Get ready for a world of adventure with the first four titles in the beloved Magic Tree House series!

Jack and his little sister Annie are just two regular kids from Frog Creek, Pennsylvania. Then they discover a mysterious tree house packed with all sorts of books...and their lives are never the same! Soon they are traveling through time and space in the magic tree house and having amazing adventures. Whether it's watching baby dinosaurs hatch, finding a secret passage in a castle, helping a ghost queen in an Egyptian pyramid, or finding pirate treasure, readers won't want to miss a single story!  These chapter books are great to engage little readers.

Books in this set include: Dinosaurs Before Dark, The Knight at Dawn, Mummies in the Morning, and Pirates Past Noon 

Age Suggestion: 6-10 Years

Measurement: 13.34 x 2.49 x 19.69 cm

Number of Pages: 80